Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

This was our first Mercedes Benz and the experience was wonderful. We highly recommend this dealership. Giselle and Max were very professional and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I had a great vehicle purchase experience.Everyone from the receptionist (Sarah and her partner), sales (Jonathan), sales manager (Ryan), finance person (Candice), and delivery person (forgot her name but was awesome).Thank you everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Great service 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

We just bought a used Audi from MBCH. Our salesman was Abe. He was very personable and helpful. We never felt pressured and Abe gave us the information we needed to make a decision. The car was in excellent shape and even had a nice bow on the hood when we picked it up. Abe knows how to make people feel special. I highly recommend him and this dealership. They are fair and honest people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience with Abe, and all of the staff at Mercedes Benz Country Hills. From start to finish, everything was seamless and enjoyable. Their customer service is beyond anything I've ever experienced. They definitely go the extra mile for their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Abe and team are authentic and personable. The service is exemplary and they treat you above and beyond. Whether you're driving up or joining the MB fold as a first-timer, they will find a model that meets your lifestyle and driving personality. AMG 😉

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Purchased a Used Vehicle from Abe, he was great to deal with , helpful, friendly and I would recommend Abe for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again Abe, Ryan, Courtney and Country Hills Mercedes for the great service, it was a pleasure doing business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Best vehicle purchasing experience for us. Abe did a great job of outlining features and alternatives and was helpful in closing the sale. Courtney explained the warranty and prepaid maintenance options and Christina did a nice job of explaining the technical features at delivery. All very helpful without the expected sales pressure. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. CancelPostCancelPost

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews