Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Best vehicle purchasing experience for us. Abe did a great job of outlining features and alternatives and was helpful in closing the sale. Courtney explained the warranty and prepaid maintenance options and Christina did a nice job of explaining the technical features at delivery. All very helpful without the expected sales pressure. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. CancelPostCancelPost

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Thank for my new Mercedes GLS thanks Amber helped me really enjoyed fantastic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Incredible. From the lovely ladies at the front desk to the service department this dealership was prestine. The facility is beautiful, clean and there’s even a kids play area. The sales team is impeccably knowledgeable about all of their product and really take the time to explain everything to you. On top of that they were amazing to my kids and put my car seats into our demo for me when we took it out. They went above and beyond for me and I feel great to be a part of the Mercedes Benz Country Hills family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I really enjoy the service offered by MB country hills. Phoebe Ku is an very excellent sales person with very high level of honesty, hospitality and reliability. She is so professional, knowledgable and friendly. she would always work hard for you to get the best price for your dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

our sale guy name Jonathan was very pleasant to deal with. We didn’t feel pressure at all and he’s so friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

Recently purchased a used Toyota from Abe and dealt with him, Candice and Rick . What a comfortable experience overall and in such a awesome atmosphere as everything is inside Out of the harsh weather. After adding the recommended Suntek paint protection, I picked up my vehicle up days later and all was done to perfection. So enjoyed that 300 km drive home with my new toy .Well done Merceds Benz Country Hills

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with this dealership. I noticed a gas smell from my vehicle and was concerned I had a gas leak. I called another Mercedes dealership and I don't feel that they took my concerns very seriously and offered me an appointment the following week since the only one they had left that week was one that happened to coincide on a day I was travelling (I called on a Monday). I called this dealership next and they not only shared my concerns and were sympathetic to why I wanted this looked at sooner than later, but they got me in the next day. When I brought the car in the staff was courteous and professional and I was on my way shortly via their shuttle service. They had a cafe in the dealership where I was able to grab one of the best breakfast sandwiches I have ever had, which was very convenient as I was running into the office. The shuttle service driver was great and further carried on the great experience and service I had received thus far. My car did end up having a gas leak and a part needed to be ordered, so I would not get my vehicle until the afternoon of the following day. Unfortunately, I had a trip to Edmonton planned where I needed a vehicle. They made an exception for me to take one of their rental cars (complete with winter tires) to Edmonton and back overnight. They truly went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and to ensure I was taken care of. The staff is amazing here and show that they know what quality customer service looks like. They do not have a stuck up attitude or treat anyone poorly due to their status as a luxury establishment. Well worth the extra distance to be taken care of, all of their actions show they appreciate their customers and their business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Great service here. Friendly. Clean and I like the atmosphere.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews