Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

9/10/2017No, I won't take it down Jim, I have done nothing wrong. I will not speak to Andy Gordon. You have quizzed me if I' am an exporter then the phone call was concluded as don't come on the property, Andy can provide you with my phone number if you want to talk about this. You have thrown away a good customer here. There's a salesman there named Andy Gordon, there's been some issues in the past with this individual when he was employed at Metro Ford, he wanted me banned from coming on the property. Absolutely beautiful store, I intended on buying there, I called Jim McManus the owner, told him my concern, he looked in to it and called me back, we left off with being told not to come on the property, I have no idea as to why.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

This is my first time to get a car from this dealership. We just walked in, without an appointment and Phoebe Ku welcomed us and was so helpful (and so is Ryan, her manager). She is very knowledgeable of their product and has explained the details thoroughly. Great customer service. Courtney was also very responsive and patient in answering our numerous questions that we had. And Adam took his time to explain the features of the car on the delivery day. It was a great experience buying my first Mercedes car. Thank you to MB Country Hills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

The service here is amazing. I've been coming here for 10 years and I am treated wonderfully every time Most importantly they respect my time and get right to the point

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Thank you very much for Christina followed up and answered all my questions . Very good customer service! and also the Salesperson Andy was perfect ,he also help me to dealing with the service department , highly recommend Andy if someone looking for a professional salesperson! just hope the service department can improve a little bit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

5 star to Phoebe for her great customer service, she got my car all ready before I can for test drive. Her customer engagement skills are fantabulous. She will take care of you as much as possible. I would love to shop here again. One of the best places to buy your Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

We visited Mercedes-Benz Country Hills as a family, after first me having a one-off meeting as a walk-in with their Brand Specialist Phoebe Ku. She is brilliant! She was friendly throughout our experience in engaging at their dealership. She went out of her way to arrange a test drive just before 9pm when I visited alone for the first time and think she must have left way later from work as a result of this that day. She accommodated our request as a family to get the new SUV vehicle with the specifications we were looking for to be ready for a test drive. She let us do a test drive with our 9, 5 and 2 yr old kids (with appropriate safe seating inside the vehicle as per the law) and not only did she make sure she shows us all the cool features of the vehicle both driving and comfort wise, but also helped us make this a pleasant experience for our kids, by being so friendly and caring for them all this while. We were made to feel " at home" throughout our interaction and my wife loved the SUV to consider this as our possible next, new family car. Phoebe even explained the fantastic E-Active Body Control system in the vehicle and even sent us a relevant Youtube video via email to allow us to explore this further in a better way. She was also fabulous in terms of explaining the financial side of things including the options of lease or financing the car and how she could facilitate things as much as possible for her, to trade in our current car to go towards down payment for the deal. Her mannerism, demeanour and professional acumen thoroughly impressed me and my wife. I highly recommend viewers to visit Mercedes Benz-Country Hills when considering going for buying/leasing a Mercedes Benz vehicle. The rest of the team including the reception staff our also super-friendly, but based on our experience, I'd say try requesting to see Phoebe Ku preferably because she is going to go the extra mile to address all your queries and needs etc. Thank you so much Phoebe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Phoebe in sales is awesome. I was looking at a CLA and she did a great job by sending me a personalized video of the car before my appointment with her. She is definitely not one of those pesky salespeople so I didn’t have to worry about that. The level of professionalism I experienced with her exceeded my expectations. I recommend you contact Phoebe for new/used vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

After horrible service at the Mercedes Benz Downtown where they wouldn't even let us test drive any E Class vehicles, we decided to give MB Country Hills a try when it was first opened. Our salesperson Latif was excellent and he allowed us to test drive the E300 and the E400 multiple times. Unfortunately we ended up not purchasing but came back an year later and factory ordered an E450 with Latif due to the friendly and excellent service he provided. Throughout the build process he kept us updated on what was happening and when the car was scheduled to be built, when it was on the ship and when it had arrived in Canada and also answered multiple emails and calls that we sent him. Once we got the E450 delivered in October he has followed up with us multiple times to make sure we are happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend Latif for all future vehicle purchases at MB CH.Dropped the car off for tire change and to get a few other items looked at. They kept me up to date on when the vehicle would be available and they also had a shuttle service. The only negative was that the exterior of the car was pretty dirty when picking it up from them and I had to go search for it in their lot after they handed me the keys while someone else who picked their vehicle at the same time had theirs completely cleaned and it was waiting for them in the service bay.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

We dealt with Brian Collin to purchase a Sprinter Van - Brian is very responsive and helpful figuring out what we really need and walking us through the process. His follow up has been exceptional and far beyond what we have come to expect from service in most any industry these days....I Highly recommend both Brian and Country Hills

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews