Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Amazing dealership! The quality of experience was tremendous. Abe is a fantastic salesperson—knowledgeable, personable and had no high pressure tactics. He is a great listener with an awesome approach and personality and helped me find a car that fit all of my needs. Mo was an absolute pleasure to work with on the details of the deal and was flexible, fun and accommodating. Jonathan’s financial services were second to none, and he was highly organized and effective. Max patiently and skillfully walked us through all the details at delivery with a calm, professional and patient approach. And the swag bag with great wine, wine glasses, a Mercedes wine stopper and chocolates was truly the icing on the cake. Overall—this is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! MB Country Hills takes it to the next level and will work hard for your business. Couldn’t say anything more. Thanks to all for your outstanding work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Beautiful facility, Abe was great, does everything in his power to appease the customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Abe was absolutely exceptional and pleasant to deal with. He was knowledgeable and patient. He was able to take me through the process and had a consistent follow up to make sure I was looked after through each step. I will definitely be back. Thank you Abe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

I went to look for a SUV and walked out a happy customer. My family has extensive experience with Mercede vehicles and Mercedes dealerships around Calgary. The experience provided by salesman Sunny, Finance manager Courtney, and the rest of the country Hills Mercedes staff is unparalleled. Sunny allowed my family to be comfortable while browsing and it was easily noticeable that our concern was his main priority. From making videos of certain vehicles we were interested, while we were out of town, to researching the perfect vehicle for us, Sunny has won our support and we will be using him for our upcoming Mercedes purchases. I would not be surprised to see Sunny in a manager position soon as I believe he is one of the top salesman we have worked with in all of Alberta. Courtney did a great job of simplifying the vast amount of packages and other paperwork needed to purchase our vehicle. She also made herself available to any questions and concerns during and after our purchase. Calls and emails from Sunny and Courtney after our purchase has shown us that these two do very much care about their customers. The transparency provided by these two have also made me comfortable to bring my other Mercedes vehicles for service at Country Hills. We appreciate the patience and care Sunny and Courtney provided and will be back soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

We have purchased two new Mercedes and a year old Lexus from Country Hills Mercedes Benz in the last year. Each transaction was very well managed, communication was first class and the delivery not only on time (if not early)and with an attention to customer satisfaction and detail to the max. With over 25 years industry experience I am very impressed with this dealership's performance. My thanks to all: Colin, Rick, Courtney, Latif and Max and to all those working in the background to great effect. I will recommend Country Hills Mercedes Benz at every opportunity!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Country Hills Mercedes Benz dealership is an outstanding dealership in Calgary. Right from the front desk staff to the Managers, they exhibited professionalism, courteousness and extremely good customer service relationship. This dealership is spacious and very clean. It truly depicts the opulence of luxury for which the Mercedes brand is known for.During the purchase of my car, the whole staff I made contact with, made my experience a memorable one right from inception to delivery of my car. I was constantly updated on each step in the process of ordering my car.A big thanks to the entire staff of the Dealership and most especially to Chady, Courtney, Christina and Alex with whom I had direct contact with. It is an experience I would highly recommend to anyone seeking to purchase a car to go try out with this dealership. Keep doing the good job guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

The salesman Sunny Sharma and the team at Mercedes Benz country hills were very helpful and understanding to my needs in a vehicle they are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and products. They are awesome people who are not pushy or rude when it comes to helping you out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 

This service team is amazing. I told them I bought my ML 350 from another dealer in 2014 and they had been trying for 3 years to fix a transmission problem . The advisor, Andrew got me to explain the problem, then he had the technician talk to me, followed by the shop foreman and the service manager. I was amazed at their interest in fixing the problem. They all felt the engine wiring harness would need to be changed but wanted to check with Mercedes Canada first.They called me a couple of weeks later to bring it in to have the wiring harness changed. Since they completed this work the vehicle has been working fine ever since. It's been 2 months now and I still can't believe they were able to fix it on the first try while Downtown Calgary Mercedes messed around for 3 years.Hats off to these guys for working together as a team and taking a real interest in repairing my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My husband and I recently bought a car from Mercedes-Benz Country Hills. The staf here are amazing. My first encounter was with Sunny Sharma, his enthusiasm and warm mannerism really made me feel at ease and under no pressure at all. We took the car for a test drive, and I can honestly say it was the best test drive I have ever experienced. Sunny loves cars and has a passion for driving. Aaron Gervais another staff member gave great advice which really helped in making our decision. When we took delivery of the vehicle Max Tomilin was very thorough in going through the cars features and checking that everything was ok. And finally Rick the General Manager just amazing! Thank you to all of you for making our car purchase an enjoyable process from test drive, through to delivery. The best of the best are at Country Hills Mercedes-Benz! I really appreciate all your efforts and your always eager to answer our many questions without raising an eyebrow! Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

June -2018 .Bought a 2018 GLC300 in Country Hill , very happy about the purchased, lots of choice and the showroom looks fantasy! Andy Lai is my salesperson , he is very friendly ,attentive and very professional . He know what we want , Also the sales manager, Mohammed Kettana, he is very friendly and helpful too , really want to say thank you very much to them ,I think Country Hill was the best Mercedes Dealership in Calgary , highly recommended !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews