Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2018
 

I had a business meeting in Edmonton, and the weather made a turn for the worse overnight. Major snow fall with below freezing temp. However, the meeting was still going on. I called early in the morning to the dealership and asked if they could fit me in to get my snow tires on. Without hesitation they said yes come in right away and we will get you on road as soon as possible. 1 hour later they had me on my way. Thanks to the team at Mercedes-Benz Country Hills.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I went for a snow tire appointment last Saturday, they werent able to change it. But Mercedes reached out to me and made everything right. It turned a horrible experience to very good customer service. Thanks for having that exellent attitude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Hey I have my vehicle parked up there at your location , to be honest I have no idea what’s going on... took it to a Mercedes dealership thinking I’m making the right decision. Firstly you guys diagnose the vehicle and tell me so and so is wrong, I had no complaints and agreed to the price. I get a call 4 days later saying my vehicle still isn’t starting, so I ask my advisor “ Reena “ so what’s the next process, she is like you need to order a NEW key and that may or may not fix the problem. I tried explaining and asking questions however she seems to frustrated when I ask her. I’m having deep trouble communicating with you guys I have to tried call the manager 2x and still no answer. My advisor doesn’t cooperate at all. I have read previous replies so GM please get in contact of me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

We recently bought a pre-owned family vehicle from Mercedes-Benz Country Hills from Abe Carranza. We had been saving for a long period of time and it was our first luxury vehicle. We had previously put an offer on a similar vehicle (same make/model but different year) at a different dealership in town. We ended up walking away from that vehicle after they added information to the inspection report after an agreement had been made. They attempted to have us sign the inspection report without us noticing the added information. The experience at Mercedes-Benz was the complete opposite of that. Abe was upfront with all the information and took the time to show us all the features of the vehicle. From the moment we walked through the door to when we drove our new vehicle off the lot, It was a great vehicle purchasing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

we good serv. all staff very very help full

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

From the moment I stepped in , the experience I had was amazing. I wanted to trade in my car and get a GLC. Marcelo and Rick explained on how they evaluated my car and they were so transparent on the evaluation. This gave me a sense of confidence at this dealership. Jonathan from finance was very helpful in getting the deal done and when I picked up my car , Marc was there to explain and do a final checklist . They also left a care package inside the car I picked up. Overall, this experience of dealing with them was stress free and fantastic ( a far cry from when I picked up my first car from another merc dealer) . I would definitely come again to this dealership when I replace my car in the future . Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

First oil change for my Mercedes today. The place is so nice and big. Service specialist Rena Kubota is so nice and friendly. Always have smiles on her face, a must for good service. Also bought some spare oil and filter yesterday for my car and Alex at the parts department is so helpful and patient. Even saw him helping a customer out today with some boxes and carry them out to the car. Thumbs up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

I wanted to purchase a vehicle and put a deposit down of $5000 for them to order me a 2019 vehicle. Unfortunately, I changed my mind as I may be relocating for work and need to use the money for other expenses. Chady, who is the manager, Alesia and Jonathan were all very helpful in returning my deposit with zero hassle. Very impressed with their service. I want a Mercedes and will be coming back here when I am ready to buy. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

What a great car buying experience . Best I’ve ever had. You’re greeted by the lovely Joyce , then Latif took care of all my questions and provided sound advice , Rick popped out to introduce himself , Courtney in finance is a treat, very well organized and provided very detailed explanations . To finish things off Max takes you around your new ride and shows you all the bells and whistles ... too good guys and gals ! Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews