Reviews

Sep 17, 2019
 

Small acts, when multiplied by millions of people, can transform the world. Great experience I had with Gaurav Sharma. There is incredible value in being of service to others.

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Small acts, when multiplied by millions of people, can transform the world. Great experience I had with Gaurav Sharma. There is incredible value in being of service to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

I've bought two cars now from Gaurav Sharma at Mercedes-Benz Country hills Calgary! Pricing on the cars and trade - in was fair, the buying process was easy. I will go back here again because of excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Gaurav Sharma really knows his cars well, you won't find a better car dealer than Mercedes-Benz Country Hills Calgary. Gaurav Sharma truly is the best. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone beyond what anyone would ever expect.Gaurav Sharma has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. I will be referring friends and definitely plan to purchase future vehicles from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Fantastic service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

9/10/2017No, I won't take it down Jim, I have done nothing wrong. I will not speak to Andy Gordon. You have quizzed me if I' am an exporter then the phone call was concluded as don't come on the property, Andy can provide you with my phone number if you want to talk about this. You have thrown away a good customer here. There's a salesman there named Andy Gordon, there's been some issues in the past with this individual when he was employed at Metro Ford, he wanted me banned from coming on the property. Absolutely beautiful store, I intended on buying there, I called Jim McManus the owner, told him my concern, he looked in to it and called me back, we left off with being told not to come on the property, I have no idea as to why.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

This is my first time to get a car from this dealership. We just walked in, without an appointment and Phoebe Ku welcomed us and was so helpful (and so is Ryan, her manager). She is very knowledgeable of their product and has explained the details thoroughly. Great customer service. Courtney was also very responsive and patient in answering our numerous questions that we had. And Adam took his time to explain the features of the car on the delivery day. It was a great experience buying my first Mercedes car. Thank you to MB Country Hills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

The service here is amazing. I've been coming here for 10 years and I am treated wonderfully every time Most importantly they respect my time and get right to the point

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Thank you very much for Christina followed up and answered all my questions . Very good customer service! and also the Salesperson Andy was perfect ,he also help me to dealing with the service department , highly recommend Andy if someone looking for a professional salesperson! just hope the service department can improve a little bit

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews