Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Recently purchased a used Toyota from Abe and dealt with him, Candice and Rick . What a comfortable experience overall and in such a awesome atmosphere as everything is inside Out of the harsh weather. ? After adding the recommended Suntek paint protection, I picked up my vehicle up days later and all was done to perfection. So enjoyed that 300 km drive home with my new toy .Well done Merceds Benz Country Hills ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with this dealership. I noticed a gas smell from my vehicle and was concerned I had a gas leak. I called another Mercedes dealership and I don't feel that they took my concerns very seriously and offered me an appointment the following week since the only one they had left that week was one that happened to coincide on a day I was travelling (I called on a Monday). I called this dealership next and they not only shared my concerns and were sympathetic to why I wanted this looked at sooner than later, but they got me in the next day. When I brought the car in the staff was courteous and professional and I was on my way shortly via their shuttle service. They had a cafe in the dealership where I was able to grab one of the best breakfast sandwiches I have ever had, which was very convenient as I was running into the office. The shuttle service driver was great and further carried on the great experience and service I had received thus far. My car did end up having a gas leak and a part needed to be ordered, so I would not get my vehicle until the afternoon of the following day. Unfortunately, I had a trip to Edmonton planned where I needed a vehicle. They made an exception for me to take one of their rental cars (complete with winter tires) to Edmonton and back overnight. They truly went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and to ensure I was taken care of. The staff is amazing here and show that they know what quality customer service looks like. They do not have a stuck up attitude or treat anyone poorly due to their status as a luxury establishment. Well worth the extra distance to be taken care of, all of their actions show they appreciate their customers and their business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Great service here. Friendly. Clean and I like the atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

My wife and I visited country hills Mercedes recently and met Richard Elliott who helped us narrowing down our choices and through the process. I never had a more pleasant, friendly, professional and more importantly honest experience in car dealerships in my LIFE. Richard was simply amazing and not pushy. He was patient with us, stayed behind and late after work so my wife and I can test drives the vehicle. He just presented the facts, never pushed us toward our purchase, always replied to my email in timely manner with very useful information. Unfortunately, we decided to wait little longer before buying our new car but we will definitely go back to the country hills Mercedes and we will be buying the car from Richard. I highly recommend him to anyone who dreads going through the process of buying new car. He is one of kind and will surprise you with how genuine, professional, friendly, honest and courteous he is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

5 Stars for the service department - Amber helped out greatly for the warranty process and kept me up to date the entire time. Took care of me when my car needed to be in longer than originally planned. Easy process in and out.Unfortunately the sales team looked pretty cold and didn't really bother to acknowledge me when I was looking around the showroom floor. That certainly didn't feel too good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Abe was exceptional and pleasant to deal with. He was also knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Abe also consistently followed up after the purchase to make sure I was looked after and comfortable with my new car. The dealership itself is large and pleasant to walk around. Staff were quick to greet us and offer help. Great experience overall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Excellent customer service. Rick, Alesia and the rest of the team were fantastic to deal with even when I had a problem with my purchase.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2018
 

I had a business meeting in Edmonton, and the weather made a turn for the worse overnight. Major snow fall with below freezing temp. However, the meeting was still going on. I called early in the morning to the dealership and asked if they could fit me in to get my snow tires on. Without hesitation they said yes come in right away and we will get you on road as soon as possible. 1 hour later they had me on my way. Thanks to the team at Mercedes-Benz Country Hills.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I went for a snow tire appointment last Saturday, they werent able to change it. But Mercedes reached out to me and made everything right. It turned a horrible experience to very good customer service. Thanks for having that exellent attitude!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews