Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great place and great Team. Bought a brand new GLC 300 Coupe and I am very happy with the service and hospitality of Latif Jivan. Just got first service done, the staff is amazing and very helping. I would recommend everyone to visit Country Hills Mercedes for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Had a great experience from beginning to end! Latif is awesome!! Courtney and Christina were great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

From the initial inquiry to the finalization of the sale, I was very happy by the level of customer care at Mercedes Benz Country Hills. I was helped by Gaurav Sharma, honest and straightforward conversation, no pressure, excellent person to deal with. I am very pleased with my purchase and will come back to this dealership again when I am shopping for another vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Went there after visiting two other Mercedes Dealership. Both of what required a big deposit to process which I did not have. I talked to Gaurav Sharma (BRAND SPECIALIST) who was very friendly and helpful explaining options and helping you select the right vehicle (great guy for Newbies to Mercedes). After beating my best quote I got and by giving me the best option Candice Anderson came with beautiful smile to help me with financing. She gave us the best option and was on point and fast on completing the paper work. In 2 days I got the vehicle. I got the Vehicle from Guest Manager Christina Rotheisler who gave me a beautiful gift and introduce me to the car. Overall, beautiful Experience and beautiful ride. I will recommend GLC300 to anyone is looking for a luxury SUV which is efficient on gas and very comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Extremely professional and personal. Colin, Latif, Christina & Courtney made our buying experience a pleasure. So much so, we purchased more. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Abe, he answered all of our questions and was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Phenomenal experience! Great service from Latif, Sunny, Jonathan and rest of the staff. Thank you Latif & Sunny for helping me secure my first Benz. They are both friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. I must say they truly live up to the slogan 'the best or nothing'.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Excellent Experience for our Mercedes-Benz. Gaurav Sharma carefully listened to what we were looking for and we discussed several vehicles, with their features etc... Gaurav found a certified pre-owned model in stock and with even more features we were interested. We took our selected model out for a test drive & found it surprisingly peppy. Gaurav was great to deal with, there was no pressure, and everything was very smooth. We will definitely be back for another!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

It was an amazing experience getting my first Mercedes from this dealership and am truly pleased with how comfortable and convenient the buying experience has been. Right after I explained what I was looking for, Gaurav made great recommendations that helped me in making the best choice. He did a great job explaining all the features and very patiently addressed all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends looking for exceptional service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Additional Customer Reviews